Management Committee

Management Committee (Charity Trustees)

The Management Committee consists of 14 service users and carers along with representatives from NHS Lanarkshire and North Lanarkshire Council Social Work Department.

The 14 Management Committee members supported by the staff team, are responsible for ensuring that Lanarkshire Links is focused on its aims and objectives; for safeguarding its values and vision and managing all aspects of its business.

The Management Committee is elected in September each year at the Annual General Meeting.

The Management Committee meets every 6 weeks (approximately) to carry out the business of the organisation.

Management Committee 2019 -2020

Francis Fallan MBE Chair
Francis Fallan - MBE Chair
Richard Carlson Vice Chair
Richard Carlson - Vice Chair
Liz Macwhinney - Manager
Liz Macwhinney - Manager
John Pursley
John Pursley
Iain Bingham
Iain Bingham
Stephen Boyd NHSL
Stephen Boyd - NHSL
Sheena Hamilton Development Manager
Sheena Hamilton - Development Manager
Jim Mitchell
Jim Mitchell
May Burns Treasurer
May Burns - Treasurer

Signup now to become a member

Get involved in planning and developing mental health and social care services in Lanarkshire.